My Knowledge Video

I created my video in Adobe After Effects, this is the first time I have used this software so it was a steep learning curve. I did find some similarities to Premier Pro and Flash within the software which helped once I got going. Some of the elements for the video were created in Photoshop and Illustrator. I used facts from my Anti-Fracking campaign which is my Creative Project as I am wanting to use this for that class too. It did end up being longer than the 90 seconds, but this was because I had so many facts I wanted to include, I tried to keep it as short as possible. I rendered the video with an output of mpeg4 and uploaded it to Youtube, so I can share it on here and on my project Facebook page.

The music is Industrial Music Box by Kevin MacLoud and is copyright free from http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/

This entry was posted in Video for Artists & Designers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

